Human Resources Services      

Pine Belt Partnership

To enjoy special discounts and consideration for friends and families of Toms River Regional Schools, visit Pine Belt on the web at www.pinebeltcars.com and www.pinebeltauto.com.

For Long Term Care Insurance information, please contact:

Edward Meglis
1-800-375-1133 x2066
Email: emeglis@lincolninvestment.com

Tim Kelly
1-866-753-1345
Email: tim.k@ica-icb.com

The Employee Assistance Resources Program is a confidential advisory and referral program available to you and your family members without charge. It is designed to assist employees who are experiencing personal, family, or work-related problems. Call 1-800-300-0628

On May 2, 2008, the Family Leave Insurance (FLI) was signed into law effective July 1, 2009. In order to obtain a Claim form, please visit the NJ Department of Labor’s Website at www.nj.gov/labor. Once you are directed to the site, click on Family Leave Insurance tab on the left, then click on Application and Download the Application.

Part D of the Application needs to be sent to the Payroll Department to be completed and returned to the employee for mailing with their application to the State of New Jersey Division of Temporary Disability Insurance. Please note that claims must be filed within 30 days after the beginning of your family leave or they may be denied or reduced by the State.

Teacher Resources

Teacher
Teacher Resources
 Professional development, CEU information, professional standards, and more

Learn More »

 Contact Information   

Human Resources

Megan Osborn 732-818-8591

mosborn@trschools.com

Dawn Radetich 732-505-5528

dradetich@trschools.com 

Maureen Hall 732-505-5536

mhall@trschools.com

Tracie Doss 732-505-5531

tdoss@trschools.com

Employee Benefits

Kathy Aimes 732-505-5659

kaimes@trschools.com

Lyn O'Neill 732-505-5625

loneill@trschools.com