Human Resources Services      

For Long Term Care Insurance information, please contact:

Edward Meglis
1-800-375-1133 x2066
Email: emeglis@lincolninvestment.com

Tim Kelly
1-866-753-1345
Email: tim.k@ica-icb.com

The Employee Assistance Resources Program is a confidential advisory and referral program available to you and your family members without charge. It is designed to assist employees who are experiencing personal, family, or work-related problems. Call 1-800-300-0628

On May 2, 2008, the Family Leave Insurance (FLI) was signed into law effective July 1, 2009. In order to obtain a Claim form, please visit the NJ Department of Labor’s Website at www.nj.gov/labor. Once you are directed to the site, click on Family Leave Insurance tab on the left, then click on "Open Claim"

At this point you have the choice to submit your claim online or print out the application and submit a paper application to the State.

When you have completed your part online, please provide Janet Muina in Payroll with the instructions for her to complete the employer portion online with your unique "online claim form ID". You can fax Janet Muina at (732) 914-1607 or email jmuina@trschools.com. If you fail to do this, your claim may be denied or reduced by the State.

Part D of the Application needs to be sent to the Payroll Department to be completed. It will be returned to you for mailing with your application to the State of New Jersey Division of Temporary Disability Insurance. Please note that claims must be filed within 30 days after the beginning of your family leave or they may be denied or reduced by the State.

Teacher Resources

Teacher
Teacher Resources
 Professional development, CEU information, professional standards, and more

Learn More »

 Contact Information   

Human Resources

Megan Osborn Ext. 500070

mosborn@trschools.com

Dawn Radetich Ext. 500072

dradetich@trschools.com 

Maureen Hall Ext. 500071

mhall@trschools.com

Yamila Gordon Ext. 500073

ygordon@trschools.com

Employee Benefits

Kathy Aimes Ext. 500110

kaimes@trschools.com

Lyn O'Neill Ext. 500112

loneill@trschools.com