Part-time Opportunities

Please download the instructions for applying for a part time position in the custodial department. If you have any questions, call Rose Rizzo at 732-505-5550 or email rrizzo@trschools.com.

Click here to apply

If you have any questions, call Robert Fairweather at 732-505-5537 or email rfairwea@trschools.com.

Click here to apply

Please apply for either the sub bus driver or sub bus aid by clicking the link below. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position. If you have any questions, call Flo Marshall at (732) 505-5645 or e-mail fmarshall@trschools.com.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions for applying for a part time position in the custodial / maintenance department.  If you have any questions, call Rose Rizzo at 732-505-5550 or email rrizzo@trschools.com

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions for applying for a part time position in the maintenance department.  If you have any questions, call Rose Rizzo at 732-505-5550 or email rrizzo@trschools.com.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions before you begin the application. If you have any questions, call Linda Matthews at (732) 505-5898 or e-mail lmatthews@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions before you begin the application. If you have any questions, call Maureen Hall at (732) 505-5536 or e-mail mhall@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions before you begin the application. If you have any questions, call Ellen Gaynor at (732) 505-5595 or e-mail egaynor@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position.

Apply Now >>

If you have any questions, call Maureen Hall at (732) 505-5536 or e-mail mhall@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position. Be sure to select "Substitute Nurse" when selecting vacancy desired.

Apply Now >>

Please apply for either the Substitute Athletic Trainer by clicking the link below. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position. If you have any questions, call Joyce Wille at (732) 505-5522 or e-mail jwille@trschools.com.

Apply Now >>

Substitute Teachers

Source4Teachers
Source4Teachers Partnership
Toms River Regional Schools has partnered with Source4Teachers for our substitute/per diem teachers and paraprofessionals effective with the 2015-2016 school year. Click here to apply with Source4Teachers in order to substitute in these positions with Toms River Schools

Learn More »