HS East Guidance

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
1225 RAIDER WAY
TOMS RIVER, NEW JERSEY 08753
732-505-5673
Fax 732-288-0944

GUIDANCE COORDINATOR
Mrs. Monica Santamaria Vasslides
Head Secretary: Mrs. Kathleen White
E-mail: mvasslides@trschools.com
Counselor Assignment email Secretary

Mr. Robert D'Ippolito

Alpha Breakdown A - Cz rdippolito@trschools.com Ms. Fran Shubert
Mrs. Ann M. Millard Alpha Breakdown D - Han amillard@trschools.com Mrs.Lisa Robbins
Ms. Carol Ann Salvaggione Alpha Breakdown Hao - Mb csalvaggione@trschools.com Mrs. Barbara Ennis

Mrs. Rachel Calhoun

Alpha Breakdown Mc - Ro

rcalhoun@trschools.com

Mrs.Lisa Robbins
Mrs. Elise Weinberger Alpha Breakdown Rp - Wz eweinberger@trschools.com Mrs. Barbara Ennis
Ms. Nicole Tammaro Alpha Breakdown XYZ and CST ntammaro@trschools.com Ms. Fran Shubert

Guidance Information for Parents and Students

Scheduling for next year has begun.If you are unsure of an elective to take or need a course to cover your Career/Practical Art requirement, you may be interested in one of our Graphic Design courses.The link below is a informational video on the 5 courses we offer.

Testing Dates and Information

ACT Testing Dates 2014-2015
Please register at www.actstudent.org

Advanced Placement 2013-2014 Testing Dates

SAT 2014-2015 Reasoning and Subject Tests
Please Register at www.collegeboard.com

HSPA Test Dates -
All 11th grade students 1st time, and any seniors who haven't passed HSPA
NJ HSPA Student Preparation Booklet