Directory

Administration

photo

Mr. Thomas
Principal

Photo

Ms. De Noia
Assistant Principal

photo

Mr. Rutter
Assistant Principal

photo

Mr. Gillen
Assistant Principal

Staff Directory
Department Teacher E-Mail
Administration Mr. Thomas, Principal pthomas@trschools.com
Mr. Ted Gillen, Assistant Principal egillen@trschools.com
Mr. Vern Rutter, Assistant Principal vrutter@trschools.com
Mrs. De Noia, Assistant Principal ndenoia@trschools.com
Principal's Secretaries Helen Klem, Office Manager hklem@trschools.com
Brenda Cassidy bcassidy@trschools.com
Gail Hyde ghyde@trschools.com
Lisa Nigro lnigro@trschools.com
Liz Russo erusso@trschools.com
Teacher's Secretary Susan Scanzillo sscanzillo@trschools.com
Athletic Department Brian Cerbone, Athletic Coordinator bcerbopne@trschools.com
Rose Porzio, Secretary rporzio@trschools.com
David Solt, Trainer  dsolt@trschools.com
Guidance Department Bob Grill, Guidance Director rgrill@trschools.com
Monica Santamaria Vasslides, Guidance Coordinator mvasslides@trschools.com
Robert DIppolito rdippolito@trschools.com
Mary Gabler mgabler@trschools.com
Lesley Kenney Lkenney@trschools.com
Ann Millard AMillard@trschools.com
Linda Rutter LRutter@trschools.com
Melissa Tanner MTanner@trschools.com
Student Assistance Coordinator Dawn Aulisi (SAC) 732-505 5663 DAulisi@trschools.com
Guidance Secretaries Debbie Gillespie,Office Manager DGillespie@trschools.com
Janice Pino JPino@trschools.com
Fran Shubert fShubert@trschools.com
Kathleen White KWhite@trschools.com
Media Specialist Don Stellhorn  DStellhor@trschools.com 
Media Secretary Diane Harz DHarz@trschools.com
Nurses Michelle Carter MCarter@trschools.com
Samantha Hvidding SHvidding@trschools.com

School Physician

Dr. DeStasio
 
Attendance Officer Kristi Koskowski KKoskowski@trschools.com
Child Study Office James Cartnick JCartnick1@trschools.com
Robin Jacobs Lowery RjacobsLowery@trschools.com
Colleen O'Donnell CODonnell1@trschools.com
Genny Huttemann, Secretary GHuttemann@trschools.com
Supervisor's Secretary Susan Kirk SKirk@trschools.com
TV Production Charles F. Phillips, Asst. Coord. CPhillips@trschools.com
HSPA Prep Phil Beachy PBeachy@trschools.com
Gayle DeChiaro GDeChiaro@trschools.com
Jacqueline O'Keefe JOKeefe@trschools.com
Tammi Pagano TPagano@trschools.com
English Department Rosemary Hardie, Supervisor Rhardie@trschools.com
Debbie Burke eboard DBurke@trschools.com
Shamus Burke SBurke@trschools.com
Joseph Burns JBurns@trschools.com
Matthew Cicalese MCicalese@trschools.com
Michael Coppinger MCoppinger@trschools.com
Frances Crowell FCrowell@trschools.com
Casey Daniel CDaniel1@trschools.com
Kathy Ferraro KFerraro@trschools.com
Danielle Franco DFranco@trschools.com
Hilde Harper HHarper@trschools.com
Rachel Hay RHay@trschools.com
Allison Mika AMika@trschools.com
Laura Morgan LMorgan@trschools.com
Stacey Nadeau SNadeau@trschools.com
Megan Rankin MRankin1@trschools.com
Amy Schindler ASchindler@trschools.com
Douglas Trumble DTrumble@trschools.com
Fine Arts Department Kim Defibaugh, Supervisor KDefibaugh@trschools.com
Chris Burbank CBurbank@trschools.com
Erin Calicchio ECalicchio@trschools.com
Susan DeGoey SDeGoey@trschools.com
Kristen DeLucci KDeLucci@trschools.com
William Dishon WDishon@trschools.com
Katie Koenigstein KKoenigstein@trschools.com
Jessica Sanford JSanford@trschools.com
Karen Seeland KSeeland@trschools.com
World Language Department Leslie Port, Supervisor LPort@trschools.com
Marjorie Albrecht eboard MAlbrecht@trschools.com
Lindsey DeLucia LDeLucia@trschools.com
Lucia Doulong eboard LDoulong@trschools.com
Jennifer Maniaci JrManiaci@trschools.com
Jennifer Mika JMika@trschools.com
Jennifer Muscillo JMuscillo@trschools.com
Michael Nichol eboard MNichol@trschools.com
Liz Rodriguez eboard LRodriguez1@trschools.com
Candice Schultz CSchultz@trschools.com
Amparo Southard ASouthard@trschools.com
Joel Tourjee website JTourjee@trschools.com
Mathematics Department Helen Crowley, Supervisor HCrowley@trschools.com
Erin Anders EAnders@trschools.com
Richard Dispoto eboard RDispoto@trschools.com
Dawn Dziedzic eboard DDziedzic@trschools.com
Katie Eagan KEagan3@trschools.com
Christine Fenwick CFenwick@trschools.com
Kelly Fitzgerald KFitzgerald@trschools.com
Angela Freeland AFreeland@trschools.com
Katie Goodall KGoodall@trschools.com
Lisa Marotto LMarotto@trschools.com
Kelly Martin eboard KMartin@trschools.com
Lori Martz eboard LMartz@trschools.com
Jay McKelvey JMcKelvey@trschools.com
Sandra Patterson SPatterson@trschools.com
Audre Ruzga eboard ARuzga@trschools.com
Suzanne Signorelli eboard SSignorelli@trschools.com
Physical Education Department Debbie Schwartz, Supervisor DSchwartz@trschools.com
Judy Andrews JAndrews@trschools.com
Tom Baxter TBaxter@trschools.com
Marci Brush MBrush@trschools.com
Julie Clark JClark@trschools.com
Courtney Coppinger CCoppinger@trschools.com
Ronald De Vito RDeVito@trschools.com
Charles Diskin CDiskin@trschools.com
Jeanne Keefer JKeefer@trschools.com
Megan Okuniewicz MOkuniewicz@trschools.com
Danielle Olsen DOlsen@trschools.com
Rob Roma RRoma@trschools.com
Bob Nani RNani@trschools.com
Michael Nemeth MNemeth@trschools.com
Kyle Sandberg KSandberg@trschools.com
Science Department Charlie Evers, Supervisor CEvers@trschools.com
Catherine Angilletta CAngilletta@trschools.com
Catherine Applegate eboard CaApplegate@trschools.com
Jamie Dirk JDirk@trschools.com
Eric Draesel eboard EDraesel@trschools.com
Jennifer Fazzini JFazzini@trschools.com
Kathy Hannon KaHannon@trschools.com
Mike Konopka MKonopka@trschools.com
Kathleen Lombardo KLombardo@trschools.com
Lynn Masellis LMasellis@trschools.com
Kristen Mason KMason@trschools.com
Patricia Murray eboard PMurray@trschools.com
Walter Patelunas eboard WPatelunas@trschools.com
Chris Peck CPeck@trschools.com
Cecilia Penna eboard CPenna@trschools.com
Robert Reis RReis@trschools.com
Kenneth Tierney eboard KTierney@trschools.com
Social Studies Department Linuel Lloyd, Supervisor LLloyd@trschools.com
Kevin Cohen KCohen@trschools.com
James Dempsey JDempsey@trschools.com
Kevin Kanarkowski KKanarkowski2@trschools.com
Jonathan Knight JKnight@trschools.com
Shawn Lee SLee@trschools.com
Matthew Malagiere MMalagiere@trschools.com
Cindy O'Donnell CODonnell@trschools.com
Laurie Rose LRose@trschools.com
Mike Sciarappa MSciarappa@trschools.com
Brian Smith BSmith@trschools.com
Gina Taaffe GTaaffe@trschools.com
Brett Taylor BTaylor@trschools.com
Ryan Tierney RTierney@trschools.com
Janis Tulp JTulp22@trschools.com
Rick Weber RWeber@trschools.com
Special Education Department Mike Snyder, Supervisor MSnyder@trschools.com
Nicole Agathangelou NAgathangelou@trschools.com
Robin Cicero RCicero@trschools.com
Kim Cowan KCowan@trschools.com
Daniel Dietrich DDietrich@trschools.com
Nicole Foy NFoy@trschools.com
Ted Gillen eGillen@trschools.com
Dean Helstowski DHelstowski@trschools.com
Scott Lindstrom SLindstrom@trschools.com
Bruce Madden BMadden@trschools.com
Riley McConnell RMcConnell@trschools.com
Anthony Sallotti ASallotti@trschools.com
Casey Scallon CScallon@trschools.com
Brooke Schilling CSchilling@trschools.com
Kyle Seiverd KSeiverd@trschools.com
Technology and Career Department Brent Ainley BAinley3@trschools.com
Kyle Austin (TV Studio) KAustin@trschools.com
Elizabeth Basile EBasile@trschools.com
Daniel Batchelor DBatchelor@trschools.com
Brian Cerbone BCerbone@trschools.com
Laura Drackwicz eboard LDrackwicz@trschools.com
James Hibbs JHibbs@trschools.com
Walter Koscinski WKoscinski@trschools.com
Diane Morrissey DMorrissey@trschools.com
Jeffrey Potter JPotter@trschools.com
Nancy Skopas NSkopas@trschools.com
Kim Truhan KTruhan@trschools.com
Susan Werner SWerner@trschools.com
C.A.P. Advisor Mick Healey MHealey@trschools.com
Speech Therapist Estelle Brodkey EBrodkey@trschools.com
Cindy Johnson CJohnson1@trschools.com
Para-Professionals Cheryl Basile CBasile@trschools.com
Charlz Hester CHester@trschools.com
Cindy Holman CHolman@trschools.com
Marlene Gonello MGonello@trschools.com
Carolyn Lodato CLodato@trschools.com
Eileen Lombardi ELombardi@trschools.com
Marianne Steinhardt MSteinhardt@trschools.com
Kim Xifo KXifo@trschools.com
T.E.A.M. Dawn Aulisi DAulisi@trschools.com
Cafeteria Diane Alstadt DAlstadt@trschools.com
Cecilia Cocco CCocco@trschools.com
Rosa DeBiasi RDeBiasi@trschools.com
Tina Ellis TEllis@trschools.com
Joanne S. Foran JForan@trschools.com
Michelle Forleo MForleo@trschools.com
Lisa Hardifer LHardifer@trschools.com
Cathy Kozak CKozak@trschools.com
Maria Mancini MMancini@trschools.com
Donna Nusbaum DNusbaum@trschools.com
Lori Parsons LParsons@trschools.com
Antonia Souto ASouto@trschools.com
Lina Tumina LTumina@trschools.com
Custodial Mike Yost, Head Custodian - Days MYost@trschools.com
Terry Bowcock - Days TBowcock@trschools.com
Bill Hansen  - Days BHansen@trschools.com
Joe Berry, Night Supervisor JBerry@trschools.com
Valerie Bowens - Nights VBowens@trschools.com
Brandy Clanton - Nights BClanton@trschools.com
Steve Firca - Nights SFirca@trschools.com
James Youngblood - Nights JYoungblood@trschools.com
Resource Officer Pete Sundack PSundack@trschools.com
Safety Officers Janet Baumeister JBaumeister@trschools.com
Ed Kayler EKayler@trschools.com
Security Gary Stiles GStiles@trschools.com
Alternate School Vern Rutter VRutter@trschools.com
Matt Brown MBrown@trschools.com
Matt Rutter MRutter1@trschools.com
William Spice WSpice@trschools.com