Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Monica Santamaria Vasslides

mvasslides@trschools.com

Mr. Robert D'Ippolito

rdippolito@trschools.com

Mrs. Ann M. Millard

amillard@trschools.com

Mrs. Carol Ann Lulias

clulias@trschools.com

Mrs. Rachel Calhoun

rcalhoun@trschools.com

Mrs. Elise Weinberger

eweinberger@trschools.com

Ms. Carrie Bush 

cbush@trschools.com

Testing Dates


PARCC

April 2019 - May 2019

SAT

November 4, 2018

December 2, 2018

March 10, 2019

May 4, 2019

June 1, 2019