Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Monica Santamaria Vasslides

mvasslides@trschools.com

Mr. Robert D'Ippolito

rdippolito@trschools.com

Mrs. Ann M. Millard

amillard@trschools.com

Mrs. Carol Ann Lulias

clulias@trschools.com

Mrs. Rachel Calhoun

rcalhoun@trschools.com

Mrs. Elise Weinberger

eweinberger@trschools.com

Ms. Carrie Bush 

cbush@trschools.com

Testing Dates


PARCC

April 16, 2018 - May 11, 2018

SAT

May 5, 2018

June 2, 2018

Graphic Design Course - Scheduling for next year has begun. If you are unsure of an elective to take or need a course to cover your Career/Practical Art requirement, you may be interested in one of our Graphic Design courses. The video below shows information on the 5 courses we offer here at East.