Directory

Administration

Principal Keller Principal LaBarca Principal Madigan Principal Raylman Principal Ytreboe
Principal Keller
Assistant Principal Regan
Assistant Principal Madigan
Assistant Principal Raylman

Assistant Principal DeGrandis

eBoard Directory

Staff Directory

DepartmentTeacher/Staff (click teacher's name to see eBoard)E-mail
Principal''s Secretaries Barbara Lally blally@trschools.com
Administration Mr. Ed Keller, Principal ekeller@trschools.com
Mr. Tom Regan, Assistant Principal tregan@trschools.com
Mr. Chris Madigan, Assistant Principal cmadigan@trschools.com
Mr. Kevin Raylman, Assistant Principal kraylman@trschools.com
Mrs. Heather DeGrandis, Assistant Principal hdegrandis@trschools.com
Principal's Secretaries Elaine Whyte-Zailik ewhytezailik@trschools.com
Mary Peck mspeck@trschools.com
Louise Beardsley lbeardsley@trschools.com
Cathy Gyenes cgyenes1@trschools.com
Christine Sasso csasso@trschools.com
Athletic Department Paul Barnoski, Athletic Coordinator pbarnosk@trschools.com
Gail Parisi, Secretary gparisi@trschools.com
Kendall Hostnik, Trainer khostnik@trschools.com
Guidance Counselors Robert C. Borthwick, Guidance Coordinator rborthwick@trschools.com
Melanie Lee mlee2@trschools.com
Hattie Hickey hhickey@trschools.com
Patrick Lynch plynch@trschools.com
Danielle Stolz dstolz@trschools.com
Lynn Panckeri lpanckeri@trschools.com
Patricia Orlando porlando@trschools.com
Michelle Riordan mriordan@trschools.com
Guidance Secretaries Nancy Banach nbanach@trschools.com
Geraldine Bormida gbormida@trschools.com
Stacey Rose srose@trschools.com
Gail McNeill gmcneill@trschools.com
Donna Garofalo dgarofalo@trschools.com
Student Assistance Coordinator James Patten (SAC) jpatten@trschools.com
Media Specialist Sharon Keeton skeeton@trschools.com
Media Secretary Kathleen Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@trschools.com
Nurses Stephanie Sincavage ssincavage@trschools.com
Lisa Rizzo lrizzo@trschools.com
Maureen Gallo mgallo@trschools.com
Attendance Officers Jeanette Amoruso jamoruso@trschools.com
Child Study Office Toni Costanza acostanza@trschools.com
Meredith Brooks MSW mbrooks2@trschools.com
Nilette Pecorella LDTC npecorella@trschools.com
Maria Ridley mridley@trschools.com
C.A.P. Advisor Jeff Potter jpotter@trschools.com
Co-Op Ed. Advisor Jeff Potter jpotter@trschools.com
Speech Therapist Cindy Johnson cjohnson@trschools.com
Sara Petersen spetersen@trschools.com
Para-Professionals Maria Baldi mbaldi@trschools.com
Jane Blozen jblozen@trschools.com
Kimberly Iovine klovine@trschools.com
Michelle Macchia mmacchia@trschools.com
Kathleen Pagano kpagano@trschools.com
Denise Worthy dworthy@trschools.com
Cafeteria Staff Susan MacArthur smacarthurr@trschools.com
Custodial Staff Chris Ruhl cruhl1@trschools.com
Steve Ibrahim slbrahim@trschools.com
Resource Officer Frank Bopp fbopp@trpolice.org
Safety Officers Bill Russell brussell@trschools.com
Robert Urie rurie@trschools.com
Security Bob Fairweather bfairweather@trschools.com
World Languages Erich Brunner ebrunner@trschools.com
Jennifer Burns-Dyson jbdyson@trschools.com
Meghan Daugherty mdaugherty@trschools.com
Ruby Gannon rgannon@trschools.com
Ann Gural agural@trschools.com
Vicki Hyatt vhyatt@trschools.com
Yamile Petrick ypetrick@trschools.com
Dana Piscal dpiscal@trschools.com
Melanie Luna mluna@trschools.com
Melody Ulrich mulrich@trschools.com
Jane Welsh jwelsh@trschools.com
Arlene Yaeger ayaeger@trschools.com
Haling Morgan hmorgan@trschools.com
Special Education Thomas Trotta ttrotta@trschools.com
Kellyanne Orbin korbin@trschools.com
World Languages Carlo Boemio cboemio@trschools.com
Maria Govea mgovea@trschools.com
Abigale Kulzy akulzy@trschools.com
Special Education Wendy Arnold warnold@trschools.com
Ann Marie Caulfield acaulfield@trschools.com
Dean Helstowski dhelstowski@trschools.com
Allison Iannacone aiannacone@trschools.com
Joe Krok jkrok@trschools.com
Aileen Lavin alavin@trschools.com
Kellyann Orbin korbin@trschools.com
Veronica Maier vmaier@trschools.com
Maureen Martino mmartino1@trschools.com
Maureen Nolan mnolan@trschools.com
Dave Oizerowitz doizerowitz@trschools.com
Mark Regenthal mregenthal@trschools.com
Sean Reilly sreilly@trschools.com
Dave Scarpa dscarpa@trschools.com
Alyssa Vigliante avigliante@trschools.com
Candice Waszkiewicz cwaszkiewicz@trschools.com
Lisa Dowd ldowd@trschools.com
Samantha Brower sbrower@trschools.com
Sign Language Interpreters Pamela Coverdale pcoverdale@trschools.com
Jana Shapiro jshapiro@trschools.com
Babette Lipnick blipnick@trschools.com
Social Studies Brian Ainley bainley2@trschools.com
Melissa Anzaldo manzaldo@trschools.com
Catherine McGuckin cmcguckin@trschools.com
Lucy DeRiggi lderiggi@trschools.com
Angelo Dispensiere adispensiere@trschools.com
Kim General kgeneral@trschools.com
Robert Heisler rheisler@trschools.com
Rich Lill rlill@trschools.com
Steven Muller smuller@trschools.com
Mike Romano mromano@trschools.com
Chrostopher Root croot@trschools.com
Ashley Cranston aclelland@trschools.com
Susan Serrao sserrao@trschools.com
Brett Smith bcsmith@trschools.com
Paul Stenzel pstenzel@trschools.com
Margaret Wright mwright2@trschools.com
Lauren Wasky lwasky@trschools.com
Michael McGivney mmcgivney@trschools.com
Science Bob Baumgart rbaumgart@trschools.com
Dan Caron dcaron@trschools.com
Pam Dixon pdixon@trschools.com
Eugene Garritt egarritt@trschools.com
Jeff Gelnaw jgelnaw@trschools.com
Jonathan Hoffman jhoffman@trschools.com
Matt Jasaitis mjasaitis@trschools.com
Steven Koenigstein skoenigstein@trschools.com
Andrew Gilman agilman@trschools.com
Bob Manino rmanino@trschools.com
Christopher Manolio cmanolio@trschools.com
Ashley Burgess aburgess@trschools.com
John Mikulik jmikulik@trschools.com
Patti Mirabile pmirabile@trschools.com
Merrell Newman mnewman@trschools.com
Jennifer Quinn jquinn1@trschools.com
Margaret Riccardi mriccardi@trschools.com
Ed Rys erys@trschools.com
Jill Smilek ksmilek@trschools.com
Lisa Stickel lstickel@trschools.com
Kyle Seiverd kseiverd@trschools.com
Alyssa Ellerson aellerson@trschools.com
Brian Vernachio bvernachio@trschools.com
Heather Schoeneberg hschoeneberg@trschools.com
Physical Education Michelle Aromando maromando@trschools.com
Tom Blackwell tblackwell@trschools.com
William Bowes wbowes@trschools.com
Jack Boylan jboylan@trschools.com
Ida Clendenin iclendenin@trschools.com
Christian Cranston ccranston@trschools.com
Charles Frazier cfrazier1@trschools.com
Vicki Gillen vgillen@trschools.com
Chris Gold cgold@trschools.com
Angela Lopresti alopresti@trschools.com
Renee Nani rnani2@trschools.com
John Oliver joliver@trschools.com
Michael Salvaggione msalvaggione@trschools.com
Mark Slater mslater@trschools.com
Bill Wilbert wwilbert@trschools.com
Rebecca Zak rzak@trschools.com
HSPA Prep Department Angela DeSantis adesantis@trschools.com
Valerie Mackin vmackin@trschools.com
Steve Hill shill@trschools.com
Fine Arts Dave Baumeister dbaumeister@trschools.com
Robin Coveleski rcoveleski@trschools.com
Susan DeGoey sdegoey@trschools.com
Melissa Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@trschools.com
Ulrika Girard ugirard@trschools.com
Jon Grill jgrill@trschools.com
Joyce Houlihan jhoulihan@trschools.com
Chris Loeffler cloeffler@trschools.com
George Powers gpowers@trschools.com
English Paul Barnoski pbarnosk@trschools.com
David Bender dgbener@trschools.com
Kit Coe kcoe@trschools.com
Tony Domino adomino@trschools.com
Hedy Dougherty hdougherty@trschools.com
Marilyn Duchak mduchak@trschools.com
Erika Kashman-Gellis ekashmangellis@trschools.com
Kaitlin Eckert keckert@trschools.com
Robert Guadagnino rguadagnino@trschools.com
Nicole Joice njoice@trschools.com
Stephanie Reid sreid@trschools.com
Robyn Doviak rdoviak@trschools.com
Sue Kelly skelly@trschools.com
Leslie LaRose llarose@trschools.com
Carolyn Little clittle@trschools.com
Amber Hull ahull@trschools.com
Kirsten Myklebust kmyklebust@trschools.com
Christopher Reynolds creynolds@trschools.com
Patricia Snowden psnowden@trschools.com
Crystal Swancey cswancey@trschools.com
Mary Vargas mvargas@trschools.com
Erica Marra emarra@trschools.com
Danielle Genovese dgenovese@trschools.com
Karen Huertes khuertes@trschools.com
Matthew Deriggi mderiggi4@trschools.com
Career & Technology Dana Oleksy doleksy@trschools.com
Stacie Hoffman shoffman@trschools.com
Diane Iannacone diannaco@trschools.com
Joe McGovern jmcgovern1@trschools.com
Linda McBride lmcbride@trschools.com
Chris Morley cmorley@trschools.com
William Press wpress2@trschools.com
Bill Ryan wryan@trschools.com
Lori Smith lsmith@trschools.com
Jamie Tesoro jtesoro@trschools.com
Mathematics Debra Aprahamian daprahamian@trschools.com
David Bianchini dbianchini1@trschools.com
Kelly Boyle kboyle@trschools.com
Carolyn Brady cbrady@trschools.com
Camie Corrado ccorrado@trschools.com
Stephanie Diessner sdiessner@trschools.com
Sean Dowd spdowd@trschools.com
Jamie Hardie jhardi@trschools.com
Jim McCutcheon jmccutcheon@trschools.com
Tom Miller tmiller@trschools.com
Kate Muller kmuller@trschools.com
Kelli Page kpage@trschools.com
Tara Richter trichter@trschools.com
Lawrence Schneider lschneider@trschools.com
Deanna Schuster dschuster@trschools.com
Melissa Fernandes mfernandes@trschools.com
Suzanne Signorelli ssignorelli@trschools.com
Megan Miller mmiller@trschools.com
Margaret Bowles mbowles@trschools.com
Christian Kane ckane@trschools.com