Directory

Administration
Mr. James Ricotta, Jr
Principal
Ms. Dana Chibbaro
Assistant Principal
Mr. Brian Blake
Assistant Principal
Mr. Mark Sullivan
Assistant Principal
eBoard Directory Staff Directory
DepartmentTeacher/Staff (click teacher's name to see eBoard)E-mail
Athletic Department Darlene Anthony, Secretary danthony@trschools.com
Debrah Morante, Trainer dmorante@trschools.com
Flo Price, Trainer fprice@trschools.com
Cafeteria Department Deborah Wasky dwasky@trschools.com
Felicia Lubrano flubrano@trschools.com
Lisa Cashin lcashin@trschools.com
Karen Foley kfoley@trschools.com
Custodial Department Sean Abahazi sabahazi@trschools.com
Steven Coyle scoyle@trschools.com
Child Study Team Marianne Cipolletti mcipolletti@trschools.com
Tom Costello tcostello@trschools.com
Eleanor Terrill eterrill@trschools.com
Eileen Andreani, Secretary eandreani@trschools.com
English Department Rosemary Hardie, Supervisor rhardie@trschools.com
Donna Amon damon@trschools.com
Kristine Angona-Perry klperry@trschools.com
John Becker jcbecker@trschools.com
Sharon Busse sbusse@trschools.com
Marcie Cantillo mcantillo@trschools.com
Joanna Granahan-Smith jgsmith@trschools.com
Michele Korey mkorey@trschools.com
Ed Leibe eleibe@trschools.com
Courtney Olsen colsen@trschools.com
Mary Regan mregan@trschools.com
Katie Ryan kryan@trschools.com
Christina Scala cscala@trschools.com
Angela Somma asomma@trschools.com
Kristen Waldron kwaldron@trschools.com
Mary Wyckoff mwyckoff@trschools.com
Fine Arts Department James Ricotta, Supervisor jricotta@trschools.com
Susan DeGoey sdegoey@trschools.com
Nichole Delnero ndelnero@trschools.com
Rebekkah Hunkele rhunkele@trschools.com
Greg Johnson gjohnson@trschools.com
Theresa Krupinski tkrupinksi@trschools.com
Philip Martin pmartin@trschools.com
Lauren Patelunas lpatelunas@trschools.com
Chris Test ctest@trschools.com
Guidance Department Richard Stratton, Guidance Coordinator rstratton@trschools.com
Carrie Bush cbush@trschools.com
Ellen Dering edering@trschools.com
Jon Gaspich (SAC) jgaspich@trschools.com
Jennifer Lukshis jlukshis@trschools.com
Linda Rutter lrutter@trschools.com
Laurino Vacca lvacca@trschools.com
Denise Hemmerling, Senior Secretary dhemmerling@trschools.com
Margaret Heaton mheaton@trschools.com
Kristen O’Leary koleary@trschools.com
Michele Jarvis mjarvis@trschools.com
HSPA Prep Department Elizabeth Mackle emackle@trschools.com
Tracy Taylor ttaylor@trschools.com
Matt Martin mmartin1@trschools.com
Main Office Robin Kakavas, Senior Secretary rkakavas@trschools.com
Debra Polhemus dpolhemus@trschools.com
Lori Striker lstriker@trschools.com
Lori VanNote lvannote@trschools.com
Sarah Knight, Teacher's Secretary sknight@trschools.com
Diane Clarici, Attendance Officer dclarici@trschools.com
Mathematics Department Helen Crowley, Supervisor hcrowley@trschools.com
Ed Baynes ebaynes@trschools.com
Scott Campbell smcampbell@trschools.com
Melissa Coltenback mcoltenback@trschools.com
Shannon Dacenko sdacenko@trschools.com
Casey Fox cfox@trschools.com
Chrissa Miller cmiller1@trschools.com
Christine Gorczyca cgorczyca@trschools.com
Mary Highton mhighton@trschools.com
John Miller jmiller@trschools.com
Lynne Szablewski lszablewski@trschools.com
Andrea Vahey avahey@trschools.com
Amy Zehner azehner@trschools.com
Gregory Sager gsager@trschools.com
Media Center Anne Walsh, Librarian awalsh@trschools.com
Eileen Koskowski, Secretary ekoskowski@trschools.com
Nurses Catherine Shea cshea@trschools.com
Joann Everett jeverett@trschools.com
Physical Education Department Deborah Schwartz, Supervisor dschwartz@trschools.com
Mary Jane Blake mblake@trschools.com
Tonya Coppola tcoppola@trschools.com
David Correll dcorrell@trschools.com
Curtis DeFillippo cdefillippo@trschools.com
Megan Ford mford@trschools.com
Catherine Humphrey chumphrey@trschools.com
Ronald Laycock rlaycock@trschools.com
John MacIntosh jmacintosh@trschools.com
William Madigan wmadigan@trschools.com
Tom Malek tmalek@trschools.com
Dan Petersen dpetersen@trschools.com
Kim Williams kwilliams@trschools.com
Safety Officers Robert Hardie rhardie@trschools.com
Bill McKinnon wmckinnon@trschools.com
Security Department Mary Duffy mduffy@trschools.com
Science Department Charlie Evers, Supervisor cevers@trschools.com
Deirdre Amadeo damadeo@trschools.com
Kathleen DeBow kdebow@trschools.com
David Fournier dfournie@trschools.com
Heather Golla-DeGrandis hdegrandis@trschools.com
Christine Girtain cgirtain@trschools.com
Kenneth Hartzfeld khartzfeld@trschools.com
Jonathan Hoffman jhoffman@trschools.com
Dylan Langford dlangford@trschools.com
James Luyster jluyster@trschools.com
Neil Mastroianni nmastroianni@trteach.com
Marie Mercready mmercready@trschools.com
Sarah O'Leary soleary@trschools.com
Joseph Schafer jschafer@trschools.com
Charlene Wallace cwallace2@trschools.com
Michele Martini mmartini@trschools.com
Social Studies Department Linuel Lloyd, Supervisor llloyd@trschools.com
Jacqueline Adelizzi jadelizzi@trschools.com
Lee Adelizzi ladelizzi@trschools.com
Thomas Brown tbrown@trschools.com
Thomas Chapman tchapman@trschools.com
Catherine Gomez cgomez1@trschools.com
Brett Hardie bhardie@trschools.com
Timothy O'Leary toleary@trschools.com
Mitchell Powitz mpowitz@trschools.com
Robert Roth rroth@trschools.com
Kathryn Shady-Bowker kshady@trschools.com
Nicole Schumann naschumann@trschools.com
Mathew Sohl msohl@trschools.com
Special Education Department Mike Snyder, Supervisor msnyder@trschools.com
Leslie Brennan lbrennan@trschools.com
Janice Corbo jcorbo@trschools.com
John Crowley jcrowley@trschools.com
Rachelle Douma rdouma@trschools.com
Kathy Duncan kduncan@trschools.com
Sandra Ellis sellis@trschools.com
Anthony Greco agreco@trschools.com
Margaret Heaton mheaton@trschools.com
Dean Helstowski dhelstowski@trschools.com
Eileen Johnson ejohnson@trschools.com
Joyce Kelly jkelly@trschools.com
Tammy Lowden tlowden@trschools.com
Jessica Maier jmaier@trschools.com
Rich Malek rmalek@trschools.com
Sean Meloney smeloney@trschools.com
Ron Signorino rsignorino@trschools.com
Amie Zaraza azaraza@trschools.com
Technology/Career Department Karen Ashman kashman@trschools.com
Dana Costello dcostello@trschools.com
Gavin DeCapua gdecapua@trschools.com
Virgil DeMario vdemario@trschools.com
Laura Drackwicz ldrackwicz@trschools.com
Robert Gold rgold@trschools.com
Tara Murray tmurray@trschools.com
Kaitlin Mahony kmahony@trschools.com
Joseph McGovern jmcgovern@trschools.com
Donna Pieretti dpieret2@trschools.com
Jeffrey Potter jpotter@trschools.com
World Language Department Leslie Port, Supervisor lport@trschools.com
Jesús Buitrago jbuitrago@trschools.com
Tim DeMarco tdemarco1@trschools.com
Amy Ackerman-Ruch aaruch@trschools.com
Katlyn McBride kmcbride@trschools.com
James Francis jfrancis@trschools.com
Michaela Greco mgreco@trschools.com
Christina McKinnon cmckinnon@trschools.com
Edna Ravitz eravitz@trschools.com
Constance Signorin csignorin@trschools.com
Cristina Venturini cventurini@trschools.com
Ashlee Buitrago abuitrago@trschools.com