News and Events

Teacher Resources

Human Resources Services      

For Long Term Care Insurance information, please contact:

Edward Meglis
1-800-375-1133 x2066
Email: emeglis@lincolninvestment.com

Tim Kelly
1-866-753-1345
Email: tim.k@ica-icb.com

The Employee Assistance Resources Program is a confidential advisory and referral program available to you and your family members without charge. It is designed to assist employees who are experiencing personal, family, or work-related problems. Call 1-800-300-0628

On May 2, 2008, the Family Leave Insurance (FLI) was signed into law effective July 1, 2009. Please note that on May 15, 2019, the State changed their procedure to file. The school system no longer needs to submit information at the time of your application. In order to obtain a claim form, please visit the NJ Department of Labor's website at www.nj.gov/labor. Once you are directed to the site, click on the Family Leave Insurance tab. At this point you have the choice to submit your claim online or print out the application and submit it to the State. 

To submit your application online, look to the right hand column and follow the prompts.

To print out a form and submit it via fax or email, scroll down to general information and how to apply. 

 Contact Information   

Human Resources

Megan Osborn Ext. 500070

mosborn@trschools.com

Dawn Radetich Ext. 500072

dradetich@trschools.com 

Maureen Cummings Ext. 500071

mcummings2@trschools.com

Yamila Gordon Ext. 500073

ygordon@trschools.com

Employee Benefits

Kathy Aimes Ext. 500110

kaimes@trschools.com

Lyn O'Neill Ext. 500112

loneill@trschools.com