Skip to main content

Part-time Opportunities

Please apply for either the Substitute Athletic Trainer by clicking the link below. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position. If you have any questions, call Rose Marie Porzio at (732) 505-5500 ext: 215521 or e-mail rporzio@trschools.com.

Apply Now >>

Please apply for either the sub bus driver or sub bus aid by clicking the link below. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position. If you have any questions, call Rebecca Hurley at (732) 505-5500 ext: 500405 or e-mail rhurley1@trschools.com.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions before you begin the application. If you have any questions, call Linda Matthews at (732) 505-5500 ext: 350212 or e-mail lmatthews@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions for applying for a part time position in the custodial department. If you have any questions, call Lori Andresen at 732-505-5550 ext: 500212 or email landresen@trschools.com.

Click here to apply

Please download the instructions before you begin the application. If you have any questions, call Maryellen Kennedy at (732) 505-5500 ext: 215596 or e-mail mkennedy1@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position.

Apply Now >>

Please download the instructions for applying for a part time position in the maintenance department.  If you have any questions, call Judith Flaherty at 732-505-5550 ext: 500210 or email jflaherty@trschools.com.

Apply Now >>

If you have any questions, call Maureen Cummings at (732) 505-5500 ext: 500071 or e-mail mcummings@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position. Be sure to select "Substitute Nurse" when selecting vacancy desired.

Apply Now >>

If you have any questions, call Ralph Solomone at 732-505-5500 ext: 500910 or email rsolomone@trschools.com.

Click here to apply

Please download the instructions before you begin the application. If you have any questions, call Maureen Cummings at (732) 505-5500 ext: 500071 or e-mail mcummings@trschools.com. If you have been previously fingerprinted, call for instructions. Substitute applicants may only apply for only one position.

Apply Now >>

If you have any questions, call Ralph Solomone at 732-505-5500 ext: 500910 or email rsolomone@trschools.com.

Click here to apply

Please download the instructions for applying for a part time position in the custodial / maintenance department.  If you have any questions, call Lori Andresen at 732-505-5550 ext: 500212 or email landresen@trschools.com

Apply Now >>

Substitute Teachers

ESS Partnership

ESS Partnership

Toms River Regional Schools has partnered with ESS for our substitute/per diem teachers and paraprofessionals effective with the 2015-2016 school year. Click here to apply with ESS in order to substitute in these positions with the Toms River Regional Schools.