Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Monica Santamaria Vasslides

mvasslides@trschools.com

Mr. Robert D'Ippolito

rdippolito@trschools.com

Mrs. Ann M. Millard

amillard@trschools.com

Mrs. Carol Ann Lulias

clulias@trschools.com

Ms. Carrie Bush   

cbush@trschools.com

Mrs. Elise Weinberger

eweinberger@trschools.com

Testing Dates


PARCC

April 2020 - May 2020

SAT

November 2, 2019

December 7, 2019

March 14, 2020

May 2, 2020

June 6, 2020